SAPPHIRE
SAPPHIRE AI

Empower organizations to serve humanity with
AI-advanced products and services.

SAPPHIRE AI

Empower organizations to serve humanity with
AI-advanced products and services.

SAPPHIRE AI

We help organizations to improve their products and services as well as build new ones by carefully choosing the most promising machine learning tools and approaches. Our solutions are driven by the latest research findings as well as rigorous testing and continuous improvement.

Approach

Every AI project has it's unique challenges. However, a systematic approach is essential for completing AI projects successfully.

System Analysis

Current systems and processes are analyzed to get a deeper understanding of the status quo. Areas for improvement are identified and evaluated.

System Prototyping

AI concepts are applied to build prototypes. Prototypes are trained and their performance is evaluated. Project goals are adjusted if necessary.

System Fine Tuning

Based on the performance of the initial prototypes, the best performing system is chosen for further fine tuning and final deployment.

Team

We are AI Passionists.

Magnus Gödde

Computer Vision magnus.goedde@sapphireai.com

Matthias Stumpp

Computer Vision / NLP matthias.stumpp@sapphireai.com

András Tűzkő

Computer Vision andras.tuzko@sapphireai.com

Steffen Schneider

Neuroengineering steffen.schneider@sapphireai.com

Daniel Wolffram

Data Science daniel.wolffram@sapphireai.com

Adrian Vetter

Data Science adrian.vetter@sapphireai.com

Simon Böhm

Computer Vision simon.boehm@sapphireai.com

Kun Nie

Computer Vision kun.nie@sapphireai.com

Ingmar Wolff

Data Visualization ingmar.wolff@sapphireai.com

Martin Rohbeck

Computer Vision martin.rohbeck@sapphireai.com

Yorozu Toshikimi

Computer Vision yorozu.toshikimi@sapphireai.com